❥ Guys my age don’t know

guysmyage_0011

Guys my age don’t know how to treat me
Don’t know how to treat me
Guys my age don’t know how to touch me
Don’t know how to love me good
Guys my age don’t know how to keep me
Don’t know how to keep me
Guys my age don’t know how to touch me
Don’t know how to love me good

So I’m never going back
No, I’m never going back

Hey, y’all! Time for another blog post! It’s been two days since Kustom 9 opened, and since Luxe Box had their December release. If you haven’t tried Luxe Box, you definitely need to! (If your wallet permits.) There are loads of cute items released monthly, from clothes to houses! I’m wearing one of the hairs released on Cecilia (left), which is one of Lamb’s creations. Lamb is an old favorite of mine. I’ve worn her hairs for years, even before Teen Grid merged with the Adult Grid. Be sure you don’t miss out on these great items!

Kustom 9, which is quickly becoming one of my favorite events, is having another fantastic rounds! Villena, Pumpkin, and Vale Koer are easily my three favorite releases. I love the grunge style, and the undone ripped jeans from Villena were perfect. I also decided to pair it with Vale Koer’s new heels to add just a little bit of sophistication to the ensemble. Another store I’m coming to really enjoy is Pumpkin. He’s not new, but I’ve really enjoyed his latest releases!

So, if you know anything about me, it’s probably one of these three things: I’m a blogger, I’m a roleplayer, and I’m from Tennessee. If you watch the news or keep tabs on occurrences around the States, you may have seen that my great state has recently suffered from a tragedy. In East Tennessee, in Sevier County, lies just a fraction of the great Appalachian Mountain Range. The Appalachians are the oldest mountains in the world, and once were the tallest. But millions of years of erosion has rounded them down. Still, they are beautiful and magnificent. God did an amazing job creating those. Unfortunately, that area has been devastated by a wildfire. Over 17,000 acres of forest burned. One of the towns within Sevier County is Gatlinburg, and it was devoured by the fire. Over 1,000 homes and business were damaged and destroyed. So far the death toll stands at 14. My heart ached when the fires began to spread, and I couldn’t stop myself from crying as I watched this beautiful land being ravaged by wildfires. I know everyone who feels a strong connection with Tennessee and Gatlinburg felt the sting, and still do. But the people of Gatlinburg are recovering. Many people from that area have stated that the love and support pouring in is almost overwhelming. It’s times like these where humanity’s potential for goodness shines through. It’s sad it takes times like this for it to really show. If anyone would be willing to donate, please click here!

Cecilia:

Body:

  • Mesh head: .: fiore :. Mesh Head – Angled/Taylor Mesh Head Applier – SPF35
  • Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
  • Eyes: [Buzz] Zodiac Eyes – Ocean

Wearing: 

  • Sweater: [Pumpkin] Cropped Crewneck – Baby Pink (December Kustom9)
  • Leggings: [Pumpkin] Cotton Leggings – Gray
  • Shoes: [VALE KOER] DEADSTOCK TRAINERS NIGHTRUN
  • Hair: Lamb. Wide Awake – Fatpack (December Luxe Box)

Miscellaneous:

  • Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 88

 

Briony:

Body:

  • Mesh head: .: fiore :. Mesh Head – Precious
  • Skin: Milan – Tai BB10 Fiore Applier
  • Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
  • Eyes: Fiore Deep Black
  • Eyeliner: -SU!- Yrenea Eyeliner

Wearing:

  • Top: .:villena:. – Crop Top \ 4in1 – Black
  • Jacket: .:villena:. – Off Shoulder Bomber – Black (December Kustom9)
  • Pants: .:villena:. – Distorted Boyfriend Jeans – Gray (December Kustom9)
  • Heels: [VALE KOER] STREET GLAMOUR HEELS BLACK (December Kustom9)
  • Choker: Eclat – Choker Heart
  • Hair: TRUTH HAIR Opal –  black & whites

Miscellaneous:

  • Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 89

 

Landmarks and links!

Kustom9

Luxe Box HQ

Fiore

Maitreya

Buzz

Pumpkin

Vale Koer

Lamb

Overlow

Milan

Suicidal Unborn (SU)

Villena

Eclat

Truth

Location: La Digue du Braek

That’s it for now! Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

