❥ It’s just me, myself and I

heathens_0011

Oh, it’s just me, myself and I
Solo ride until I die
‘Cause I got me for life

Oh, I don’t need a hand to hold
Even when the night is cold
I got that fire in my soul

Hey, y’all! This is going to be a catch up post! I haven’t blogged since September, but that’s just because I’ve been busy with real life and other Second Life things. So this post is going to contain items from older Uber and Kustom9 rounds, along with newer items! Lately I have been loving Villena’s releases. I was a big fan of her stuff years back, and I still have a lot of her older mesh models. I was suuuper happy when I saw her return earlier this year, and I’ve bought something from almost every release since. Her clothing is high quality, and I rarely ever need to even use my alpha HUD! That can’t be said for many other stores, unfortunately.

In my last blog post I had gotten a new skin for my alt, Briony. But after some unsettling discoveries and a very cute release at Tres Chic, I have switched to Milan’s new skin! Tai is a soft skin with gentle features. It’s perfect if you’re trying to go for the innocent look, but of course I had to grunge it up a little bit with dark lipstick that came along with this applier, and some fabulous eyeliner from Suicidal Unborn! Can I just take a moment to relish in the fact that Eleanor is finally making Fiore appliers? Her make up is fantastic, and I was getting jealous of Catwa and LeLutka for having so much!

With everything that’s going on in the world I think it’s important that we all remember that we must be kind to one another. Everyone has different opinions. Not everyone will agree with your views. If they don’t believe in what you believe in? It’s okay. Differences and diversity make the world go ’round. Politics, religion, marriage, etc. are topics that have been really touchy with a lot of people here lately. I’ll admit, even I haven’t liked talking about them out of fear of being attacked or alienated. I’m afraid of speaking up because I’m scared of being condemned, and I feel that there is already so much fighting going on. After this brutal election I just want peace, however I also know I need to find my courage. But if I keep going on this is going to be a drawn-out post, so here are the credits!

Cecilia:

Body:

  • Mesh head: .: fiore :. Mesh Head – Angled/Taylor Mesh Head Applier – SPF35
  • Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
  • Eyes: [Buzz] Zodiac Eyes – Ocean

Wearing: 

  • Vest & Top: .:villena:. –  Vest & Crop Top – Sage (October Uber)
  • Pants: .:villena:. – Skinny Jeans Dark Gray
  • Boots: [VALE KOER] OVERSTATE BOOTS ORIGINAL (October Kustom9)
  • Hair: little bones. Lana – The Dark @ November N21

Miscellaneous:

  • Gun: Obscure – The Killer Colt ( GOLD )
  • Pose: RK Poses. Irina

Briony:

Body:

  • Mesh head: .: fiore :. Mesh Head – Precious
  • Skin: Milan – Tai BB10 Fiore Applier @ November Tres Chic
  • Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
  • Eyes: Fiore Deep Black
  • Eyeliner: -SU!- Yrenea Eyeliner

Wearing:

  • Sweater dress: #EVANI-Mimi dress [Hakki] @ November Tres Chic
  • Pants: .:villena:. – Distressed Skinny Jeans – Black (October Kustom9)
  • Boots: REIGN.- Amelia Fringed Booties- FATPACK @ November N21
  • Hair: #Foxy – Bambi Hair (Achromatics)
  • Choker: REIGN.- Tattoo Choker Necklace- Witches Edition (Previous FLF)

Miscellaneous:

  • Knife: [R3] – Assassin Legbands (Female) [V2]
  • Pose: RK Poses. Mia (October Crossroads)

Landmarks and links!

Uber

N21

Kustom9

Tres Chic

Fiore

Maitreya

Buzz

Villena

Vale Koer

Little Bones

Obscure

RK Poses

Milan

Suicidal Unborn (SU)

Evani

Reign

#Foxy

R3

Location: Furillen

That’s it for now! Have a Happy Thanksgiving, and Merry Christmas in case I don’t post again in time! xox

Leave a Reply

