❥ And we’ll never be royals

27938215753_681a90bd44_b

I’ve never seen a diamond in the flesh
I cut my teeth on wedding rings in the movies
And I’m not proud of my address,
In a torn-up town, no postcode envy

And we’ll never be royals.
It don’t run in our blood,
That kind of luxe just ain’t for us.
We crave a different kind of buzz.
Let me be your ruler,
You can call me queen Bee
And baby I’ll rule, I’ll rule, I’ll rule, I’ll rule.
Let me live that fantasy.

Asldkjfalskdjfw. Werlkasd. Aldkawow. Wowwowowowowowowow. FUCK.

And that right there is my reaction to this round of Uber. Holy shit, guys. This round is sooooo good! If you haven’t yet been, get your booty down there. It’s jam packed with cute clothes, pretty hair, awesome shoes, and amazing decor! I bought so much. I probably bought too much. (JK.) Like, my mom would probably spank me if she knew how much money I just spent at Uber. But guys, I could not stop myself. I got so much stuff that I’ve decided to use two of my characters for this blog post, which I’ve never done before. I’ll get to the credits shortly, there’s just something else I have to touch on.

So, if you read my previous blog post ❥ Rejuvenating my blog: Advice column?, you would know that I’ve been trying to find something to give my blog an edge, to make it different from every other blog out there. Unfortunately, most of the feedback I got about adding an advice column to my blog was negative. Which sucks, because I do like to help people. But I’ve been learning the hard way here lately that I can’t always help everyone, especially those who don’t want to be helped or have no interest in changing. It’s tough, but I’m sure everyone has to go through it eventually. Anyway, until I find out what it is that I want to add to my blog, then I’ll just be doing my usual mini rants, event comments and credits. If you’ve got any suggestions or tips, feel free to let me know! But onto the credits:

Cecilia:

      Body:

  • Mesh head: .: fiore :. Mesh Head – Angled/Taylor Mesh Head Applier – SPF35
  • Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
  • Eyes: IKON Sovereign Eyes – Nymph

Wearing: 

  • Jacket: Emery Tete Leather Jacket Over Shoulders Berry @ Uber
  • Shirt: Emery Joyce Top Grey @ Uber
  • Skirt: Emery Barb Leather Skirt Black @ Uber
  • Boots: fri. – Gabrielle.Boots (Coal) @ Uber (MAITREYA BODY ONLY)
  • Hair: little bones. Winona – The Dark @ Uber

  Miscellaneous

  • Gun: (D1&MTG) M9
  • Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 86 (Edited)

 

Briony:

Body:

  • Mesh head: .: fiore :. Mesh Head – Precious/Jing Mesh Head Applier SPF15
  • Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
  • Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – Black
  • Tattoos: Oh My Goth – Remember Me tattoo

Wearing:

  • Bra: SPIRIT – Eli bra [BLACK] @ Uber
  • Shirt: SPIRIT – Eli top [BLACK] @ Uber
  • Panties: SPIRIT – Eli panties [BLACK] @ Uber
  • Heels: [VALE KOER] LIBELLULE SUEDE HEELS BLACK @ Uber
  • Hair: little bones. Daisy – The Blend @ Uber

Miscellaneous

  • Knives: [R3] – Assassin Legbands (Female) [V2]
  • Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 86 (Edited)

Landmarks and links!

Uber

Fiore

Maitreya

Ikon

Emery

Fri

Little Bones

Overlow

Oh my goth

Spirit

Vale Koer

R3volt

Crack Den – The East Side

Hot dayumn, that took a while. Until next time! xox

 

Leave a Reply

