❥ I’m free and I love to be free

27891199151_a046459a10_b

Hey! So, if you follow me on Flickr, you may have already seen the picture I posted last night of one of my roleplay characters, Briony. I loved that look on her so much that I decided to go and make it into a blog post, even though none of what she’s wearing is new. But…just because clothes aren’t new doesn’t mean they aren’t blog worthy! So here we go!

Mesh head: .: fiore :.  Jing Mesh Head Applier SPF15

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – Black

Tattoos: Oh My Goth – Remember Me tattoo

Shirt: OVH. Custom Sweater . gray ( Retired. 😦 )

Shorts: Blueberry – Milly – Leather Shorts – Black

Boots: lassitude & ennui Thylacine boots – black v3

Hair: [taketomi]_Haruka_Dessin

Choker: Zaara : Banjara silver choker

Leg knife: [BODY FACTORY] Legend Knife Holster (Black)

Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 68 (Edited!)

Location: Hathian

Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

