❥ My mind’s a deadly disease

25579668306_9e8773074e_b

 

‘Ello, loves. Time for another blog post! But as you can see, this is not my normal avatar I’m using. This is an alternative account of mine I use for roleplay, and this character’s name is Briony. You may have seen her in an older blog post of mine. (She had a different mesh head back then.) She is absolutely struggling right now. Her life is in an extremely dark place, but due to very…insensitive material, I will refrain from explaining in further detail. Ha.

As all of you know, Collabor88 opens up tomorrow! The theme is The Secret Garden, and there are quite a few items I bought. A couple of them would be the Delicate dress from Pixicat, along with the Viola hair from Little Bones. Nova, please don’t ever stop making hair. Please. ❤

Also, I’m trying to better my Photoshop skills! If any of you have any little tips, tricks and pointers, I’d love to hear them! I did a little more editing to this picture. I added a wind effect and a lighting effect, which is far from my usual basic filtering and brightness, exposure and gradient map.

 

Mesh head: .: fiore :. Mesh Head – Precious/Jing Mesh Head Applier SPF15

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Tattoos: Oh My Goth – Remember Me tattoo

Dress: -Pixicat- Delicate.Dress (Black) @ March ’16 Collabor88

Hair: little bones. Viola – The Vivid @ March ’16 Collabor88

Glasses: .DirtyStories. Celebrity Glasses

Hand accessories: [VALE KOER] DEADLY GRASP BLACK

Knives: [R3] – Assassin Legbands (Female) [V2]

Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 66

That’s all for tonight folks! Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

