❥ Agent Z

agent z_0011

 

So. Hi. It’s been three months since my last blog post, but…you know…you can’t push perfection. (Just kidding.) I’m not one of those bloggers that has the motivation to post often. I wish I was, but if I tried to force myself to do that I’d get burnt out as quick as a match in the desert. I figured it’d be best to post when I feel like it so it’s more fun for me and not just a chore.

 

Collabor88 opened up today, and this round was ahhhhmazing. I’m pretty sure I spent over $4,000L. Do not judge me. You have no right. I bought several items, a few of which I’d like to show off in this picture! Also, how about them Broncos, baby?!

Wearing

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 

Top: SPIRIT & KITJA – Spy top [GOLD] @ Collabor88

Skirt: SPIRIT & KITJA – Spy Skirt GOLD @ Collabor88

Shoes: N-core NIKA “Black” for High Feet @ Collabor88

Hair: MINA – Elsa – Black & white

 

Decor

Soy. Gun target Dummy set @ Collabor88

Soy. Poket Gun and Prop set @ Collabor88

(Pose and gun included with dummy set.)

Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

