❥ I’m taking it slow, feeding my flame

❥ I'm taking it slow, feeding my flame (Blog post 25)

Oh. Hi there. How are you guys? Yeah, it’s been forever since my last post, but my life has been super busy. I got a new job in July, and I’m waking up at 6 AM, going to work at 7 AM, and not getting off until 5:30 PM. It’s exhausting, but at least I’m making money again. I work at a daycare now and take care of cute, drooling, screaming, lovable babies. It’s stressful at times, but their little grins just make me stupid smile. My favorite time of the year has started, which is haunt season! I work at a haunted house during the fall, so those of you who follow me on Flickr will definitely be seeing my pictures often this year. Forewarning, they’re bloody and kind of gross. But anywho, onto the fashion! I really love darker themed fashion events and clothes, so I definitely enjoyed this month’s round of Collabor88. The theme was muted coven, and the designs are brilliant. In the picture above I’m wearing Ison’s occult dress and jacket. It doesn’t show in the picture, but the jacket is actually animated to make it look like it’s blowing in the breeze. It’s pretty cool, and comes with a static version if you don’t want it to flow.

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Hazel 

Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v2.0

Dress: ISON – occult dress (midnight) @ Collabor88 September ’15

Jacket: ISON – occult jacket (midnight @ Collabor88 September ’15

Shoes: fri. – Samantha.Booties (Iron) @ Collabor88 September ’15

Hair: Tableau Vivant \\  Koca hair – Blacks+Whites

Chain: Noodles – Hex Circlet Black @ Collabor88 September ’15

Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 64

Location: Paper

Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

