❥ I have fallen so many times for the devil’s sweet, cunning rhymes

❥ I have fallen so many times for the devil's sweet, cunning rhymes (Blog Post 24)

Hey guys. I have a quickie for you here since I’ve got to be off to work soon. 3rd shift life, yo. But yeah, it’s been a while since my last blog post. Over a month, I believe. I’ve been having a lot of financial issues lately so I haven’t been able to blog, nor have I had much motivation to do. But I’m out of the funk and I just got my first paycheck from my new job, so hopefully you’ll be seeing a lot more of me now. 😀 The dress in this picture I absolutely love, and the necklace comes with it. They’re made by Gizza and are being sold at the Shiny Shabby event right now!

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1

Dress: Gizza  – Absinthe Dress [Vintage Teal] @ Shiny Shabby

Necklace: Gizza  – Vintage Pearl Necklace [Teal] @ Shiny Shabby

Shoes: [PM] Pixel Mode :  Baby T’s – Plain – Pale Pink

Hair: [LeLutka]-POCAHONTAS hair/Grey

Pose: (marukin) clous [c88] @ May C88

That’s it for now. Hopefully more posts will be coming in the following days. Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

