❥ I’m criticized, but all your bullets ricochet

❥ I'm criticized, but all your bullets ricochet (Blog post 22)

Hey guys! I’m going to be blog posting a little bit more often now. My debt is melting away, thank God, which means I have a bit more financial freedom. But I’ve still got a bit more to go, so I am not yet able to spend like I usually do. That’s probably a good thing, though. :p Anyway, there’s quite a bit going on right now, personally and in the fashion world. Have you ever gotten into one of those funks where you just feel…blah? And it’s because you’re letting people crap get to you? That’s how I feel right now, but….after listening to Titanium and Bulletproof a few times on repeat, I’m deciding to suck it up and just move on. It’s honestly no big deal at all, and I’m better than this. So this blog is sort of a self-motivation while sharing new clothes with you all too! I visited N21 here within the last couple of days and bought quite a few things, so here it goes!

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Shirt: Tee*fy Joan Boyfriend’s Tank Top Prisms @ N21

Bra: Tee*fy Joan Bra top @ N21

Pants: Tee*fy Eva High-Waisted Leggings Oxblood @ N21

Boots: (fd) Bossy Boots – Shiny Black (Previous Arcade item)

Necklace: FEMALE[MANDALA]ERO-SENSEI NECKLACE set_BLACK

Hair: CATWA HAIR Grace [Darks]

Pose: *PosESioN* Classic Set

I’m bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take your aim
Fire away, fire away
You shoot me down but I won’t fall
I am titanium

That’s it for today. Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

