❥ All you need is love

https://www.flickr.com/photos/skyehurr/16710780277/

Hey guys! This is going to be a quick one. I have to work soon, but after I saw Strawberry Singh’s Monday Meme challenge, I had to sneak this in real fast, and I already had a picture that I was getting ready to upload to Flickr. So here it goes! (P.S. SL needs more maternity clothes. The struggles are real.)

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Dress: <Geometry> Luna Maternity Dress > white *

Hair: Magika [01] Listen (New release!)

Blog challenge:

I am…spacey.
I want…happiness.
I have…love.
I wish…I didn’t have a $600 debt.
I hate…manipulators.
I fear…being alone forever.
I search…for tattoos to put on my body.
I wonder…how far the universe goes.
I regret…not taking chances.
I never…will have a pet spider.
I always…make weird faces.
I usually…have a million thoughts running through my head.
I dance…like a white girl.
I sing…horribly, but enjoy it.
I often…make even weirder noises.
I sometimes…worry too much.
I cry…when someone I care about cries.
I need…honesty.
I should…get a new job.
I love…my family, SL and RL.

Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

