❥ Their silver starlets, their queens of saigons

❥ Their silver starlets, their queens of saigons (Blog post 20)

Hey everyone! Today I have another blog post for you, but I have TWO pictures this time! 😀 Collabor88 opened up this morning and this month’s theme is Moonless Night. It’s a really, really good round. I found quite a bit that I liked. Fashionably Dead released a new dress which is pretty cute, and Pure Poison put out new heels which I absolutely love. I managed to get a really nice rare from Rowne at The Arcade and I had been looking for a time to use it in a blog post, so I decided to throw it in here.

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Dress: (fd) Bodybag Dress – Blood @ Collabor88

Shoes: Pure Poison – My Secret Diary Wedges @ Collabor88

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Snow –  black & whites

Award: Rowne.Actor/Actress – Best Lead Role @ The Arcade

Red Carpet: Rowne.Ultimate Fame – Icon RARE @ The Arcade

Pose: (marukin) mid~night [c88] @ Collabor88

❥ Their silver starlets, their queens of saigons (Blog post 20)

That’s it for today. Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

