❥ you know I’m such a fool for you

❥ you know I'm such a fool for you (Blog post 19)

 

Hi! This is going to be a short blog post today. I’m still recovering from my Arcade madness and I’m trying to become more active on the sim I roleplay on, so I haven’t been posting many blog posts lately, but I’ll figure out a happy medium eventually! Today I went to The Fantasy Room because a friend of mine had mentioned this really cute butterfly add-on from Persefona, and I have to say it didn’t disappoint. I also decided to add some stuff I got from Enfant Terrible at The Arcade creating a unique fairy type look. Hope ya’ll like it!

 

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1

Hair: little bones. Vanity Eros – B&W

Necklace: Enfant Terrible Magic Ride Necklace Silver @ The Arcade

Headband: .Enfant Terrible . Magic Ride Coinchain Silver @ The Arcade

Belt: .Enfant Terrible. Magic Ride Belt Silver RARE @ The Arcade

Butterflies: Persefona Butterflies in hair (mix 1) + AddON @ The Fantasy Room

Pose: (marukin) nymph for c88 birthday

 

That’s it for now. Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

