❥ Welcome to the jungle

❥ Welcome to the jungle (Blog post 18)

Woah. Woah. Woah. Woah. Woah. Like woah. You guys, this round of the Arcade is intense. I’ve spent way more than I have in the past, and I don’t regret it. There’s so much I wanted this round! Tres Blah and Erratic were some of my favorites. I’ve gotten pretty much everything from both sets so far. (If you’d like to trade/sell/buy, click here. >->) I really tried for the (wiener) dog ring from Schadenfreude and Myrtle from Silentsprarrow in memory of my miniature dachshund that I had for thirteen years, who had to be put down in January unfortunately. I was able to get the ring, but I’m still trying for Myrtle. Now let’s take a step back from the sad topic! Another set I went after was PFC’s jungle set. It’s really well made and I couldn’t wait to take a picture with it and blog it. Also, a few of the pieces come with texture changing HUDs. 😀 You all should definitely head to the Arcade. Seriously. There is so much to buy.

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Skirt: PFC~Jungle hula @ The Arcade

Necklace: PFC~Jungle necklace @ The Arcade

Mask: PFC~Jungle mask RARE @ The Arcade

Bracelet: PFC~Jungle bracelet @ The Arcade

Arm pad: PFC~Jungle pad 1 @ The Arcade

Knife: PFC~Jungle knife @ The Arcade

Staff: PFC~Jungle staff @ The Arcade

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Genesis –  black & whites

Pose: an lar [poses] The Conventional Series

That’s it for now. Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

