❥ So love me like you do, lo-lo-love me like you do

❥ So love me like you do, lo-lo-love me like you do (Blog post 15)

Hey everyone! So I’m sure a lot of you have been following the brand new event Shiny Shabby (Flickr link, slurl), which opens up in just 1 hour! I was fortunate to gain early access, and while I was there I bought quite a few items. I’m a huuuge fan of Rowne, so when I saw the dress that was released for Shiny Shabby I immediately had to buy it. It’s really simple and really pretty, which is pretty much one of the best combinations. Tableau Vivant also released a hair for this event, which reminded me of the 40’s/50’s era, and I adore vintage, which is another reason why I really enjoyed this event. Their slogan is ‘Flea market for new and weathered things’, which describes it pretty well. You all should head down to this event when it opens in an hour. You won’t regret it. 🙂

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1

Dress: Rowne.Anouk Silk Dress – Navy @ Shiny Shabby

Shoes: Pure Poison – Le Ballet Flats for SLINK and Maitreya @ Shiny Shabby

Bag: David Heather-Dolce Purse/Nude @ Shiny Shabby

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Shabby hair – Naturals II @ Shiny Shabby

Pose: an lar [poses] Simpli Series @ Shiny Shabby

Map for Shiny Shabby:

Shiny Shabby -- February 2015

That’s all I have for now. Until next time! xox

One thought on “❥ So love me like you do, lo-lo-love me like you do

  1. Pingback: ❥ So love me like you do, lo-lo-love me like you do | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

