❥ You make me feel like a teenage dream

❥ You make me feel like a teenage dream (Blog post 14)

Hey everyone! So I realize it’s been about five days since my last post and I apologize. I’ve been procrastinating, and I’ve recently become obsessed with Assassin’s Creed. Blame my boyfriend. But anyway, while browsing through Flickr I saw Strawberry Singh’s meme challenge, and I have a picture sitting on my desktop from a couple of days ago that I’ve been meaning to blog about. Also, I got a call from work today saying to not come in because of all the ice, so I decided to finally stop playing AC:U and become productive. Like I said in my last blog post, I bought a loooooot of stuff from this round of Collabor88,including the cute set from Emery. As soon as I put it on Teenage Dream by Katy Perry popped into my head, hence the title of this blog. The outfit reminded me of summer and fun, and also of the days when I had very little worries. I can’t wait for warmer weather! Below my meme challenge are the credits for the picture.

  1. Have you ever owned a sim in Second Life? – Nope.
  2. Have you ever created content in Second Life? – Sure have! Just a few poses. Nothing major.
  3. Have you ever driven a vehicle in Second Life? – Yep! And I’ve crashed just about every single time.
  4. Have you ever gone sky diving in Second Life? – That’s one of the things I did the most during my early days.
  5. Have you ever played a sport in Second Life? – Er…does shooting count?
  6. Have you ever gone clubbing in Second Life? – Yep.
  7. Have you ever fangirled/fanboyed someone in Second Life? – Yeah. Haha. Whenever a popular blogger or designer favorites/comments on one of my pictures I freak.
  8. Have you ever taken a picture of your avatar in water in Second Life?– Yep, lots. 😀 Here’s my favorite.
  9. Have you ever taken a picture of a sunset in Second Life? – Yeah. Here’s my two favorite sunset pictures. 1 and 2
  10. Have you ever taken a nude picture of your avatar in Second Life? – Lololol. Tons.
  11. Have you ever dated in Second Life? – Yep.
  12. Have you ever had or attended a wedding in Second Life? – Sure have. I’ve even had my own. Here’s the album, pictures credits go to the lovely Audrina Tolsen.
  13. Have you ever drank, smoked or taken drugs in Second Life? – I’ve done it in RP. 😀
  14. Have you ever engaged in sexual activity in Second Life? – In RP, yep.
  15. Have you ever been to Bukkake Bliss in Second Life? – …what?

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1

Shirt: Emery Selina Top Beige @ Collabor88

Overalls: Emery Oswald Dungaree Original @ Collabor88

Waist shirt: Emery Lumberjack Shirt Tied Around The Waist 03 @ Collabor88

Sneakers: (fd) Sneakers – 8 Black @ previous Arcade round

Hair: [e] Marnie – Ravens

That’s it for today. Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

