❥ I’m yours, baby

❥ I'm yours, baby (Blog post 13)

Hiiii! So, it’s been a loong day. Today I traveled all the way to West Virginia from Nashville, which is a 6 hour drive. When we were about 15 minutes from our destination, we get rear ended! My poor Malibu’s left tail light is smashed all to bits and the side is messed up a bit. 😦 But luckily we made it safe and sound and we all had insurance! Woo! But now I’m at home with my amazing boyfriend, and after he set up his computer he allowed me to take a picture on it. As soon as I logged in my jaw fell open. I had a decent computer. It wasn’t anything special, but it allowed me to take good enough pictures. But I am, like, so freaking excited to take pictures with this thing. It makes SL look so purtyful! Anyway, onto the credits. This is just the second half of the blog post I put up last night. As I said, I bought a lot of stuff from this round of Collabor88. This is the more NSWF side of what I got. I’m kind of a hopeless romantic and I adore classy nudity, so I decided to throw this together!

WEARING

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Hair: little bones. Vanity Eros – B&W @ February Uber

DECOR

House: Trompe Loeil – Amelia Cabin @ Collabor88

Tub: [flowey+Breno] “The Deep” Bathtub {Adult} @ Collabor88

Sign: flowey / Naughty Sexy Flashy Words – Yours @ Collabor88

Candles: PILOT – Romantic Candlesticks [GOLD, tintable candles] @ Collabor88

Curtains: [ARIA] Delilah curtain – N-TwentyOne exclusive (Previous round)

And that completes this blog post. You guys have a good night. Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

