❥ I’ve got your name tattooed in an arrow heart

❥ I've got your name tattooed in an arrow heart (Blog post 12)

 

Evening, everyone! So, yesterday was the first day of Collabor88, which I was super excited about. I loved the theme for this round, which was entitled My Love. And it’s absolutely amaaazing! Like, I bought more from this round than I think I did in the last three rounds combined. The clothes were amazing, the decor was amazing, and the houses were fantabulous! I bought the Plunge dress from Rowne along with the tote. Unfortunately it didn’t work too well with my mesh body around the boobeh area. I had to clone out where my avatar was sticking through a bit. But other than that, the dress is absolutely amazing!

 

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Dress: Rowne.Tory Plunge Dress – Oxblood @ February Collabor88

Tote: Rowne. Vittoria Leather Tote – Onyx @ February Collabor88

Shoes: REIGN.- EROS HEELS- BLACK

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Lilith –  black & whites

 

That’s all for tonight, guys. I would have made this longer, but my computer graphics decided to derp out. My SL and RL beau is moving in with me tomorrow in RL and he has a super computer, so hopefully I’ll be able to get this next picture up tomorrow. 🙂 Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

