❥ He is hers and she is his

❥ He is hers and she is his (Blog post 11)

Hey guys! I realize it’s been a bit since my last post, but I’ve just been busy with RL, and my finances are also in the dumps right now. But I finally decided to stop being lazy and do a much needed blog post! A new event just opened up called ROMP. It’s an adult themed event, so don’t bring your kids or anything. With Valentine’s Day right around the corner, it was the perfect timing. It’s all about kink, and this month’s theme is contemporary kink. If you follow me on Flickr you probably know that I take a lot of sexual pictures, so I really enjoyed this event. I also included a piece of lingerie from Blacklace, which is def. my favorite store to buy lingerie from. The event only lasts until the 19th, so hurry hurry!

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~Briony: Azure Blue (w/ Omega/Slink Body Applier)

Choker: *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker/Collar (pitch) @ ROMP

Hair: .Olive. the Trish Hair – HUD 1

**Pose: an lar [poses] Don’t Tempt @ ROMP

Picture Frames: The Hive – Shades Wall Art @ ROMP

Bed: Trompe Loeil – Zophia Bed White Messy {A}

Bedside Tables: Dutchie colorchange bedside table

**Pose edited with Animare HUD

That’s all for today. Until next time! xox

Leave a Reply

