❥ A siren’s song

❥ A siren's song

Good afternoon, everyone! Today I decided to catch up on an event (I’m late, I know) and make another blog post with some of the stuff I bought. I visited the Fantasy Collective today and found some pretty cute stuff. Of course the hair from Truth wasn’t released with the event, but it’s probably one my favorites from Truth Hair. I also found an adorable little starfish eye patch from .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::.. Also, I’m soooo happy that I found this tunic from FDD. The tunic was made to fit over mesh bodies! It was awesome not having to worry about anything sticking through or having to fiddle with alphas. But taking this picture really made me miss summer. Whaaaa, come back soon summer!

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Anka Brows 1 Mediterra

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel

Eye patch: {Undine~ coral} eyepatch .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. @ Fantasy Collective

Tunic: FDD GS *Mareena* fishnet tunic fitmesh, gold @ Fantasy Collective

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Nathalia –  black & whites

Pose**: .mien. {sea maiden} @ Fantasy Collective

**Pose edited with Animare HUD.

Hope you guys enjoy, and here’s to hoping summer comes back soon! xox

Leave a Reply

