You’re gone and I gotta stay High

❥ You're gone and I gotta stay High (Blog post 5)

Hey guys, it’s confession time! My confession is, I’m sorta kinda obsessed with Overhigh. I’m not even exaggerating. A very large chunk of my inventory is all Overhigh. What’s not to love, though? Her stuff is really cute and modern. Another great thing is that for the past few releases, she’s been using a color changing HUD for the clothing, which is totally convenient. Overhigh recently released the Peplun Jacket and the Basic Gold tank, which I’m wearing in this picture. Also I have recently discovered Project Limited, where I found this hair from Little Bones. Unfortunately I was late and didn’t get the B&W pack, so I bought the Browns pack.

Skin: Skin Anka (Brows1) black Mediterranean
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Eyes: Ikon Hope Eyes – Hazel
Lashes: Slink Mesh Lashes
Jacket: OVH . Peplun Jacket2
Tank top: OVH . Basic Gold
Pants: OVH – Sia Jeans . L.Blue
Hair: little bones. Birdie – Browns
Pose: *PosESioN* Barcelona 8 @ : : K U S T O M 9  : :

Leave a Reply

