Taurus Life

❥ The Taurus

Hey guys! Long time no see! So I’ve been putting this off for a while because I’m lazy, but I’m finally deciding to get back into blogging. I see all these bloggers I follow on Flickr and I’m just like, “I wanna do thaaaaat!” And then I remember that I can do that if I just stop being lazy. Ha. So here’s my returning post!
When I saw Remarkable Oblivion’s new Horns of Zolah, I immediately went out to The Secret Affairto buy them. I’m a Taurus in real life, so I gotta represent. While I was there I found this hair and dress (which I had to edit a bit because alphas from my mesh body were showing) and I added a septum piercing, creating a picture dedicated to the Taurus!
Skin: Skin Anka (Brows1) black Mediterranean
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel (S)
Lashes: Slink Mesh Lashes
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO TEETH v1.3

Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Dress: PEQE – Olwen
Hair: [Entwined] Arianna
Horns: RO – Horns of Zolah – Dawn
Nose ring: (Yummy) Lucy – Silver Metal (Septum)
 
 
That’s all for tonight. I’ll try to post at least two to three times a week from now on. Keep me accountable, guys! xox
Leave a Reply

