Long Hair and Cropped Tee’s

Hey everyone! Hope you’re doing well. I haven another blog entry for you all! I few in a few of my favorite things in for this entry. I absolutely love long hair. My hair in RL is pretty long, and all of my avatars always have long hair. I just think it’s so beautiful and ethereal and feminine. I also adore cropped tops. I think they’re super cute, so I threw the two together along with my favorite sandals in SL and came up with this.

 

Long Hair and Cropped Tee's

Long Hair and Cropped Tee's2

Skin: The Skin Shop – ‘Pussy’
Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Hazel
Lashes: Slink Mesh Lashes
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO TEETH v1.3
Scars: {Fallen Doll} Survivor Tattoo
Rings: Noodles – Serpent Ring Hematite
              .PANIK. – Anchor Ring- Black
Hands & Feet: Slink Relaxed Hands
                                  Slink Flat Feet
Hair: [taketomi]_Kana_Blacks
Top: ::{u.f.o}::loose fit printing sleeveless – I might @ Summerfest ’14
Shorts: erratic / briony – shorts / red
Shoes: Ingenue :: Paola Flats (Slink Add-On) :: Noir (From previous Arcade round.)
Poses: (marukin) [dolce vita] blue woman
                (marukin) [dolce vita] pink crepe trousers
 
Location: @ Dead End
Until next time! xox
Leave a Reply

