Hunting for Maternity Clothes

Baby Sera is 5 Ounces!

Okay, so. I roleplay in Crack Den, and right now my character is 17 weeks pregnant. For those of you who have RP’d a pregnant woman, I’m sure you share the same frustration as me when it comes to finding mesh clothing that will actually fit. I was hoping it would be easier now with fitted mesh, but there is still very little fitted mesh! I was just about to give up and stick to texture clothing, but then I found Geometry! She has quite a few really cute maternity clothes that come in three different belly sizes, 1st trimester, 2nd, and 3rd trimester. I usually take a picture every week, so I decided to turn this into a blog post!

Skin: The Skin Shop – ‘Pussy’
Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Hazel
Lashes: Slink Mesh Lashes
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO TEETH v1.3
Lips: THESKINSHOP (LIPSTICK) ‘Everyday’ (Red)
Scars: {Fallen Doll} Survivor Tattoo
Rings: Noodles – Serpent Ring Hematite
              .PANIK. – Anchor Ring- Black
Hands & Feet: Slink Relaxed Hands
Dress: <Geometry> Luna Maternity Dress > Black *
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Brianna –  black & whites
Pose: (marukin) [dolce vita] blue woman
Leave a Reply

