❥ There’s a devil in that angel’s face

❥ There's a devil in that angel face (Blog post 6)

Afternoon, guys! Here’s another blog post for you. As many of you probably already know, NO.21opened up yesterday! It’s an event that I recently discovered because I’m kind of an event noob. Also, I’m having financial issues so I can’t buy too much at the moment. But I saw this shirt from Foxes on one of the blogs I follow and I just had to get it, and then I saw the new living room set from Aria and…I bought it. I spent more L than I intended, but that’s because the designers of SL are so talented. I took this picture in my own SL home and decided to turn this into a blog post!

WEARING:
Skin: Deetalez – Skin Anka (Brows1) black Mediterranean
Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel (S)
Lashes: Slink Mesh Lashes
Shirt: Foxes – Boyfriend Shirt – Check Red
Pants: Blueberry – Xale – Mesh Skinny Jeans – Dark Blue
Boots: !APHORISM! Cavalry Boots – Brown
Hair: Magika [01] Stay
Pose: *PosESioN* Freeza 2

DECOR:
Living room set: [ARIA] Delilah Living SET (42 LI as on display)- ADULT – N.21
Cat: (fd) Cat – 06 Caught in the Act @ The Arcade September 2014 Round

That’s it for today! xox

Leave a Reply

